krazydragons 37 / 34 / C
"We moved to mcallen and are looking for a female to play with and couples are welcomed aswell let meet up"
Mcallen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2009

To view all of
krazydragons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krazydragons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
krazydragons 37/C
Mcallen, Texas
Looking for a bifemale for this weekend
Introduction
Down to earth,outgoing, love to have fun, We are both open minded to anything,We have extra padding, She is sexy curvy with 44 DD and a big booty to match with,He is not skinny or fat he is in the middle and love to eat pussy and fuck u dogsstyles, He has a magical way to make the ladies cum non stop >>!

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples,single ladies or bifemale to have fun with,Also love to make new friends,We are looking for a full swap or FF, FMF,Loves to go out daning/dinner and getting drinks,If u are intrested in meeting us drop us a email, If not please dont waste our time or anyone elses

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of krazydragons's responses

Information
  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mcallen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1979 March 21, 1982
Hometown: corpus christi, Texas, United States corpus christi, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)