krazyandfun 41 / 39 / C
"We like kissing girls!"
Barrhaven, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
krazyandfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krazyandfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
 
Status
krazyandfun 41/C
Barrhaven, Ontario , Canada
Looking to play
Introduction
Life is for living and loving and being happy and having fun

We are looking for single women or a like minded couple for casual encounters.IE.sex/sex/sex.

She: is 100% bi,petite,nice bum,high energy and likes being naked

He: strait,6'0,respectful,loves to lick and make girls squirt

420 friendly

If we sound yummy to ya,then dont be affraid to msg us.We dont bite...we nibble

NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE...WE WILL CONTACT YOU
WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER

For a prompt response...ADD FACEPICS Please!

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We’re interested in exploring sex with another (woman/couple).
We would like to find others that understand our situation with having kids.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of krazyandfun's responses

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrhaven, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 27, 1975 May 15, 1977
Travels to: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: aylmer, Quebec, Canada smiths-falls, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: SAHD server
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A