kqofhearts 41 / 40 / C
"Have a nice day"
Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kqofhearts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kqofhearts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NoveltySeeker
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
halgeilpa
Online NOW!
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
saskmarried306
Saskatchewan, Canada
mynx72
Alberta, Canada
KuriousKoupleJT
Saskatchewan, Canada
bellabb2016
Saskatchewan, Canada
kokonera
Hasselt, Belgium
chief736
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
kqofhearts 41/C
Swift Current, Saskatchewan , Canada
When you see I,My or Me on a couples profile it makes you wonder if both are willing participants....
Introduction
For those wondering why you have been deleted from our friends lists for the most part its because you can't be bothered to reply to a simple message.

We are your everyday average mid thirties couple with a mild wild/kinky streak,open to just about anything and up for exploration into new areas not tried before.

For people who want to invite us into your friends network,please either chat with us a little before sending one or at least have the energy to write a little something in your invite or it isn't going to happen plain and simple,invites from people we don't know without some kind of introduction just won't even be considered...end of story.

Single guys give up,your messages get deleted,flirting and hot listing does nothing,all of the above gets you blocked.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple/woman for friendship and fun times.We are not pushy and have all the time in the world to become friends with that right persons/person first.
We would like to find a couple/woman for friendship and some ongoing fun.We prefer slim/petite to average people,well kept,trimmed/shaved in the right spots and guys to be cut.It is fairly easy for us to plan and make time to meet people,we can host or travel to you.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of kqofhearts's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1975 January 4, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Full Time Full time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown