kpolarbear 53 / M
"Looking for a friend"
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2014

To view all of
kpolarbear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kpolarbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kpolarbear 53/M
Ashburn, Virginia
Introduction
Looking for a friend and we'll see where anything goes. A trusted friend would be even better. One who I can do things with here and there, but also where we both appreciate an additional aspect to what we have. I do not want to change any one, nor do I want to be changed. I would rather have a life that was enhanced by another. If things develop further - great. If not, no loss for either with only gains attained.
I am confident, yet a careful listener. I can be fun both outside and inside, and I believe in a lady being treated nicely (which includes the more private activities). Not afraid to take new steps, and I know that nothing is learned if you never take the first step.

My Ideal Person Would rather someone who knows what they like and want just as much as I do. Who is not afraid of asking or talking about their ideas, thoughts and fantasies. Who will experiment and try new things. One whom enjoys all things, and knows herself enough to be confient in herself as well.
She looks forward to my phone call or email, and even more so she looks forward to my visit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kpolarbear's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 26, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None