kpfitness 30 / M
"Who want to have some fun? ;)"
Quincy, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
kpfitness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kpfitness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RubleBoostLapin
Massachusetts, United States
jaykay962
Massachusetts, United States
hotpolly444
New Hampshire, United States
Whatsshaknbacon1
Massachusetts, United States
beachcouplex69
Massachusetts, United States
les2xx
Florida, United States
filthyfktoy
Massachusetts, United States
2demi4
Rhode Island, United States
2bodies1brain
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
kpfitness 30/M
Quincy, Massachusetts
Who wants to come over right now and fuck my thick, throbbing cock? Send a message ;)
Introduction
Hi I'm looking to have some fun with single women, groups, and couples. I'm laid back, straight, not pushy, just looking for a good time. I'm professional, well educated, respectful and a gentleman. I'm looking to have some fun with single women, groups, and couples. I do have a car and can travel to you and also live alone and willing to host.

I am 6 ft tall, black hair, brown eyes, and athletic build. I have been STD and HIV tested and am 100% clean!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who is laid back, open minded, professional, ready for a night of unforgettable fun! let me know if your interested in meeting. Looking for someone in the MA/CT/NH/NY/VT area.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Quincy, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1986
Travels to: ct, Connecticut, United States
Hometown: ct, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: