kperry5573 58 / M
"When I see beauty....I stare in aww....I'm really sorry if I offend you....."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2004

To view all of
kperry5573's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kperry5573's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,300 Active Members!*
 
Status
kperry5573 58/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
at this time in my life..........I am looking for a really good friend.........maybe........just maybe........with benefits.......maybe?.........

My Ideal Person I'm looking for that special someone, that loves to watch movies, listen to music, and play on the computer. A woman who just finds humor in every day life, one is not afraid to tell me what she want's in every thing we would maybe do. Can tell a man just how she would like to have her pleasured. I'm a bit of a sex slave.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, oingo boingo, many more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 or more women. always wanted to find that special someone...thought i found it once...but that is life...always throwing you a curve ball...and i hate sports, and to use a baseball term...lol...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many at my age to mention...lol...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kperry5573's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 28, 1958
Travels to: columbus, Ohio, United States
Hometown: westjefferson, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: