kp20106 52 / M
"Matured Man"
Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kp20106's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplesex10002
Delhi, India
 
Status
kp20106 52/M
Ahmadabad, Gujarat , India
Introduction
Matured Man here looking for NSA (no strings attached ) relationship with matured females .Friends with Benefits.(pls google for the meaning of FW
.i am not interested in any strings attached only casual flings interested in meeting very hottie and naughty ladies who r decent sexy sophisticated and beautiful who r equally discreet nd respect privacy and safety as much as i do...interested in meeting friendly type people who are very nice,decent,respectful people who has a good sense of humour,sexy beautiful and sophisticated couples who are equally discreet and respect privacy and safety as much as i do care...
.looking for some real decent,educated,sense of humour,classy and sophisticated woman who can vibe very well and values and respect friends.

My Ideal Person Looking for anyone who is classy sophisticated warm friendly beautiful and fit would like to vibe well and meet with similiar intelligent fun loving for fun and friendship without any strings attached who are equally discreet non pushy and respect individual boundaries and safety as much as i do who has a keen interest in sex and to explore to the core and r real which is a must.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kp20106's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed....Bus
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black