kottinkandi 62 / T
"im far from desperate and wont settle for nothing less of what i had"
Rogue River, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2011

To view all of
kottinkandi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kottinkandi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,084,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CTbiGuy05
Connecticut, United States
randicdluv
Wisconsin, United States
bigd572012
Alabama, United States
naastyfun1
California, United States
tazman827
New Mexico, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
jdrumz
California, United States
Mc_Fly1950
Ile de France, France
reginalee2012
Oregon, United States
 
Status
kottinkandi 62/T
Rogue River, Oregon
Introduction
ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES OR VIDEOS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRANT AFND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.....im back after close to 2 yrs not doin cam shows.not sure what i want...DONT WANT JUST BE A CUM DROP FOR ANYONE... im a hopelessly romantic that always needs a male in my life...more so with emotions and conversation than sex...but hey hey a good bj or fck never hurt....im not all about being every guy cum release...thats not me... im hitting 62 and require the respect of yall

My Ideal Person please take note: i want my cock sucked and a good fuck if i choose.if you cant or wont or dont suck cock dont contact me. I REFUSE TO SETTLE FOR GROUND BEEF WHEN I CAN HAVE PRIME RIB GET IT??... IM NOT HERE TO HELP YOU OR NOBODY ELSE TO LIVE OUT YOUR FANTASY!!!DONT BE IGNORANT WITH ME OR I WILL BAN YOU...

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Rogue River, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 30, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: CARE GIVER
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: