korinaPRS 52 / M
"Hi, looking to have some fun, and who knows, maybe someone to share life and give unconditional love"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
korinaPRS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view korinaPRS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buttercup615tn
Tennessee, United States
mochalatte10
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
korinaPRS 52/M
Nashville, Tennessee
just hangin, anticipating fun!!
Introduction
average guy here, laid back, very easy to get along with. I wrk out 3-4 days a wk, so I have plenty of energy when needed. not in to bar scenes much, even tho im a musician I don't hang at those places much. Looking for FWB to hang with, go out to dinners, movies, concerts , shopping, or just hang out and sexually ravish you. I have a very high sex drive, so dont let my age fool you Im a passionate and affectionate type. Petting and playing with the kitty brings more pleasure than just looking at it

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: