koopa222 37 / M
"Genuine guy from Eastbourne"
Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 19, 2003

To view all of
koopa222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view koopa222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tadling42
Sussex, United Kingdom
silkypussy4u
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sexyangelica76
london, United Kingdom
hastings30scpl
Sussex, United Kingdom
samnic2000
Sussex, United Kingdom
EmmaFromSurrey
Surrey, United Kingdom
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
rm_sexyslut180
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sucknswallow1980
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
koopa222 37/M
Eastbourne, Sussex , United Kingdom
les miserables fantastic film
Introduction
I am 6ft tall my name is Rob I am a car mechanic from Eastbourne I enjoy cycling which i will be back on my bike as soon as i have recovered enough to do so from a ligament replacement. I am seperated but currently live with my mum so cannot accomodate I can travel. When i get my own place i will update further looking for genuine regular fun meets so if you like the sound of me then get in touch and we will see where it leads hopefully to a new relationship

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady for relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of koopa222's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 22, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: