[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
koonzie02 38 / 36 / C
"all about the fun........."
Marion, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2013

To view all of
koonzie02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view koonzie02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dawnt43
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Indy2couple10
Indiana, United States
sirenandsailor
Ohio, United States
newindayton
Ohio, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
playtime7980
California, United States
siamesecult0425
Ohio, United States
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
peterbuilt142
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
koonzie02 38/C
Marion, Ohio
looking to meet tonight 10/8 who is game
Introduction
just wanting to see if my girl and I can find a partner or partners that are fun and open.....

My Ideal Person Open, honest, respectful and not pushy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Will share once we get to know you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of koonzie02's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marion, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1978 November 18, 1980
Hometown: Delaware, Ohio Delaware, Ohio
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: Warehouse Administrative Assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either