koolkutta69 40 / M
"Looking for new and exciting encounters"
Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
koolkutta69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view koolkutta69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Greeneyedka0
Arkansas, United States
DESERTVIRGINDEW
Tennessee, United States
wunofa
Texas, United States
 
Status
koolkutta69 40/M
Muskogee, Oklahoma
Introduction
I would like to think that i am a fun and cool person to be around. i like to be spontaneous. I'm a very dominate person, love being in control of ALL situations. I speak my mind and have no problems in doing so. I love to get in your head(in a good way) Love to travel and meet new people. I have a sexual appetite that seems to never be fulfilled. Open to try new things (Str.........

My Ideal Person My ideal person comes in all shapes and sizes. I want someone who is willing to go just as far as i am, if not further. Someone who wants to be devoured(respectfully of course)...smh Someone who is looking for an adventure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of koolkutta69's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: sales
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either