komlom2 35 / M
"Pleasure!!"
Montgomery Village, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 17, 2007

To view all of
komlom2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view komlom2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wvcouple26302
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
leda21798
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
lfbbclover
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ridingnicdoggy
Washington, United States
sexykezza78
Lancashire, United Kingdom
39missy
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sexyasianchic74
Georgia, United States
padeepwet
Pennsylvania, United States
sexcurvy
east, Denmark
 
Status
komlom2 35/M
Montgomery Village, Maryland
anyone up for some fun?
Introduction
Introduction
I love to learn and I aim to please...

I am a man who loves to indulge all of his senses ie: to look, touch, taste, hear and smell. And if I do say so myself I do it all quite well. I get along with most anyone. And whatever I do for others I try to do to the best of my ability. And then receive my pleasure watching their reactions & responses as they partake and enjoy the place I've taken them to right up till the end. I love to pamper a woman. Ex: When she comes through the door welcome her with open arms. Then slowly, very slowly undress her appreciating every ounce of what stands before me. I then lead her into a steamy well-scented bathroom lit with candles and jazz. I personally bathe, rinse and dry her. And lead her into the bedroom with fresh scented sheets. Lay her down and while the music still plays I whisper words of passion to her of how beautiful she is, how she feels,. smells & tastes mmm, all the while applying my Gifted, Skillful & Intuitive hands to her body & from head to toe (and everything in "BETWEEN") I work my magic until she moans of pleasure and literally drips with delight. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Montgomery Village, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 26, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
My Trophy Case: