kolchuga 57 / M
"international traveler"
Sandpoint, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 18, 2002

To view all of
kolchuga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kolchuga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
 
Status
kolchuga 57/M
Sandpoint, Idaho
Introduction
I am now one of the fortunate few to be lucky enough to be able to retire after a twenty plus year federal career! And now, my schedule is sufficiently flexible to not only allow for extensive travel, on my own timetable, if I wish, but also allows time to slow down, stop, and be able to initiate and consumate mutually rewarding possibilities and potentials in new relationships too. University educated and well traveled, yet down to earth and easily comunicative as well. Comfortable in intimate settings, as wellas overcrowded venues. As at home in black tie and tux, as blue jeans or cut-offs! Able to knowledgably discuss such varied subjects as astronomy or thermodynamics, or horseshoeing and shooting. Resided overseas, and respect and admire many cultures, and now resultantly grown from such experiences.

My Ideal Person Seeking someone who is intelligent, flexible, adaptable, and a pleasant companion, who possesses a sense of humor and understanding, as well as a sense of adventure, along with a willingness to explore and experience new horizons. Prefer a non to light smoker, social drinker OK, who takes pride in apearance and takes care of their health, both physical and mental. Also, preferably with a natural athletic build, a high libido and strong sex drive, ( like myself ), would be most compatable for one such as me. However, one can never have too many friends, and I welcome discussion and consideration of potentials and possibilities, with all, who are open, honest, articulate and communicative.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Sandpoint, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 2, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: