kokaine_kowboy 30 / M
"I'm open to anything, just contact me! ;)"
Groß-Gerau, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
kokaine_kowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kokaine_kowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
kokaine_kowboy 30/M
Groß-Gerau, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
ich denke das Leben ist viel zu kurz und man sollte viel erlebt und alles einmal ausprobiert haben!

Ich suche Menschen, die was erleben wollen...

Ich stehe aber sehr auf Ältere und hab es auch gerne wenn etwas mehr auf den Rippen ist.

My Ideal Person Ich hätte gerne mal etwas mit einer älteren Lady.
Ich möchte aber allgemein viel erleben und ausprobieren, außerdem würde ich gerne helfen, euch EURE geheimen Wünsche zu erfüllen

Also...raus damit, schreibt mir eure geheimen Wünsche und Fantasien 0

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, HIM, Negative, Gary Moore, Megadeth

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of kokaine_kowboy's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Groß-Gerau, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 18, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Paramedic
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: