kojack6697055 47 / M
"Who wants to have fun?"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2003

To view all of
kojack6697055's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kojack6697055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magickxs2
Alabama, United States
carolokore
Alabama, United States
Curves4days2
Kentucky, United States
Bcuckworth2
Alabama, United States
fun4u69012001
Alabama, United States
butterflyfairies
Tennessee, United States
hotmilf4yngstud
Alabama, United States
sweetreesiecup
Louisiana, United States
MidTN931Cpl
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
kojack6697055 47/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
I always enjoy meeting nice couples or females for fun and hot erotic times. I am 44 years old, 5'8 and around 195 lbs. I keep in shape and I do not drink, smoke or use any drugs. Its ok if you drink or smoke. I live in Huntsville but go to Nashville about once a month, sometimes more. I usually attend Menages when in town. I am willing to drive to other places within reason. When it comes to single females I wouldnt rule out a possible relationship. I would enjoy finding someone who likes to play and would like to date. All I ask is that you are willing to share just as I am willing to share.

My Ideal Person I enjoy nice couples and females that enjoy mild to wild times. I like 1on1, mfm, fmf, groups, being watched by the husbands, picture taking and I am very oral. I am open minded. If there is someting that you might want to try fantasy wise or other desires just ask and I will let you know if I would do it. Dont be shy. As for age to me its just a number. As long as there is an attraction I say lets have fun. So older or younger it doesnt matter to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of kojack6697055's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 3, 1969
Travels to: Nashville, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: