kody08 50 / 44 / C
"Finally found Great friends with benifits around here?"
El Dorado Springs, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2003

To view all of
kody08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kody08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4play2008
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
couplexplor4
Missouri, United States
NascarFan1982
Georgia, United States
rm_Shanuck2
Missouri, United States
SHOWME196976
Missouri, United States
upleasureme
Missouri, United States
ShortyLori
Arizona, United States
succenousdeux
Fribourg, Switzerland
 
Status
kody08 50/C
El Dorado Springs, Missouri
If you enjoy the pics, leave a comment.
Introduction
Currently looking for friends with benifits. Couples are most welcome.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We are looking for bi-curious women or couple to play who are secure with themselves and are drama free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to see her have her pussy fingered in a bar while
she gives him a hand job or blowjob. She wants to assist a
girl giving me head.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, while camping and in a bar

View more of kody08's responses

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • El Dorado Springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1966 July 26, 1972
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: Either