kodachrome50 60 / 54 / C
"Mtg New Friends!!!"
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 6, 2013

To view all of
kodachrome50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kodachrome50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiCpl525
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Ourtimenh
New Hampshire, United States
capecouple1111
Massachusetts, United States
twosweets2
Massachusetts, United States
2bodies1brain
New Hampshire, United States
ImCuriousRU2
Massachusetts, United States
MicheleScott
Maine, United States
fun4naughty
New Hampshire, United States
SarahRick2003
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
kodachrome50 60/C
Manchester, New Hampshire
Introduction
We are very secure in our marriage just looking to expand our sexuality and explore.Very new to this lifestyle but open to meeting for drinks with a cpl,or single if it works out then lets learn together.If interested in a group date IE,bowling or shooting pool,hit us up sounds like it would be a blast to organize and get to know one another.Dont just look, send a nice Hello !

My Ideal Person Would love to meet playful cpl and or single woman to go out have fun,flirt and see where it goes.She is Bi and very much looking forward to putting on a show for us with your women!!!
We ride a Harley as well,maybe plan a ride !!!

PLEASE NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Information
  • 60/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1956 October 25, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses