knoxvilleguyhere 36 / M
"LOOKING FOR WOMEN FOR HOT FUN!!!!!!"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2008

To view all of
knoxvilleguyhere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knoxvilleguyhere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BIGJUICY124
North Carolina, United States
cdrd001
Colorado, United States
bilonelytxwife
Texas, United States
kitty494u2
Tennessee, United States
sweetpie2015
Tennessee, United States
cellringer69
Indiana, United States
nikkiisback4more
North Carolina, United States
rm_ronchy22
Tennessee, United States
bambilikes
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
knoxvilleguyhere 36/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
I want to lick something sweet!
Introduction
Hello there my name is James I'm a clean cut white male. I'm looking to have some hot pleasing times with a woman such as yourself. I can been very discreet if needed. I'm very into and turned on to please a woman. It really gets me turned on to know that I'm pleasing you. I'm 6'1 181lbs med built nice tan skin brown hair green eyes. Im very good with my hands, mouth, and dick I would love to hear from you hope to talk to you soon.....James

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a mature women that wants to have some hot pleasing fun and just please each other.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of knoxvilleguyhere's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None