knowties2 65 / M
"i wonder if there is a woman out there who would like to do a photo spread of me."
foxboro, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
knowties2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knowties2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackie_bb
Ontario, Canada
lalady65
Missouri, United States
sweetandnawty09
Rhode Island, United States
swing1966
Victoria, Australia
loveAct4u
Massachusetts, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
geilekatze79
Salzburg, Austria
maggeemay
Vermont, United States
lucymoretti
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
knowties2 65/M
foxboro, Massachusetts
running in the rain, 5 miles in steady rainfall. fun!/
Introduction
I am a considerate man who is interested in meeting a woman who would enjoy spending some time together. We are all here for the same reason but there must be an intellectual as well as a physical connection. Sex is a wonderful thing but after it's all done you still need to talk to one another.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a woman that likes to explore new things, find out where the limits are and maybe tiptoe over the edge a bit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
What man hasn't? It changes from time to time. Currently,
Gwyneth Paltrow as Ms. Pepperpot in Ironman. Just seeing
her in those shoes is worth the price of admission.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of knowties2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • foxboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1952
Travels to: Santa, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: