knottythought 51 / 55 / C
"Looking for fun couples and select singles"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 22, 2013

To view all of
knottythought's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knottythought's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,163 Active Members!*
 
Status
knottythought 51/C
Bangor, Maine
thought it was time for a new profile pic. hope you like it
Introduction
we are a happy couple who enjoy our bodies and want to share. We are always a team here...period.WARNING our info is private and for use on this site only.Any use of photos or our profile will be an invasion of our privacy and subject to any apllicable law

My Ideal Person we're looking for nsa fun with couples and bi women. We have no interest in men with no pics ( usually cheating on partners) With us.... you see what you get and we expect the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of knottythought's responses

Information
  • 51/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1965 March 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses