knot2tall 45 / 44 / C
"adult fun for everyone"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
knot2tall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knot2tall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,957,786 Active Members!*
 
Status
knot2tall 45/C
Rochester, Minnesota
Mr is looking for a single or hall pass woman for nsa fwb every once in awhile.
Introduction
She is an attractive woman with long hair, beautiful blue eyes, and yummy curves. He is a handsome man with an athletic build, fantastic smile, and delicious mouth & cock. He is also Vas safe!

We are a very devoted and secure couple, disease & drug free, who enjoy meeting others in a social setting for a drink &/or conversation. Both college educated professionals who exercise regularly (not supermodels but not slackers, either) and work at staying physically & emotionally healthy. We prefer to keep things low key and drama-free

We’re looking to meet like minded couples for fun, no-pressure play. Hoping to make some connections online here first & then see where/when we could meet in person as time & scheduling allow. We know that life is busy with work & family (well, ours is anyway!), so anyone looking for a quick/immediate play date probably won't work for us...

We both have hall passes and can play alone at our discretion.

If we seem like a couple or individual play partner you would like to get to know better, drop us a note. We'd love to hear from you!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single or hall pass woman for hubby to play with. And, of course, cute sexy couples.

Don't be shy, send us note if you're interested in meeting!

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1971 January 15, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue