knobhobbies 60 / M
"Discreet bi guy with a motel room."
Prattville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 29, 2007

To view all of
knobhobbies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knobhobbies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
FLABOY4U73
Louisiana, United States
sumcat
Florida, United States
mesuku4
Texas, United States
RentonDan
Washington, United States
Visitorintown
Illinois, United States
buick19803
Mississippi, United States
conways2
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
knobhobbies 60/M
Prattville, Alabama
Introduction
Several years ago a long time friend of mine revealed that he was bisexual. It had never occurred to me that I could be aroused by a beer bellied old fart like me. After a little consideration I found myself around the side of the house getting the most enthusiastic blowjob of my life. It was so agreeable that I returned the favor. All of this happened while our wives were in the kitchen and we were watching the steaks on the grill. I've been hooked every since.

Now when I travel I look for other bi guys to play with. My main objective is to swap blowjobs but I am not opposed to anything other than pain, bondage, and scat. Just looking for NSA fun. No longer able to top.

I'll change my geographic location to where I'm traveling to for easier searching.

My Ideal Person Men who like playing with men just for the fun of it. ED issues are no problem with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Open to other things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of knobhobbies's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Prattville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 31, 1956
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: