knmd72585 48 / 49 / C
"Looking to mingle"
Near Abilene, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 11, 2009

To view all of
knmd72585's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knmd72585's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,577,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
workroby
Veneto, Italy
yourbestfuck6969
Texas, United States
Curiousldyodess
Texas, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
onecouple0612
Texas, United States
bigsexxy93
New Mexico, United States
nauticpl2000
Texas, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
starfire69696
Texas, United States
 
Status
knmd72585 48/C
Near Abilene, Texas
Just lovin life.
Introduction
Still looking, we are also interested in meeting couples, as long as the only partner swapping is between the girls for now. Maybe in the future we will be ready for full or soft swap. We have never done any swinging at all, but we talk about it often and figure we can start with baby steps. We are a happily married couple looking for an experienced woman for her. I am willing to test my boundries. He will not participate, but I want him to watch, if he becomes involved, it will only be with me. We have been married for 20+ years, and I am very curious, and he very much wants to see me with a woman. We are willing to travel a bit to meet someone who is cool with what we want, as work and life permits.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is attractive, does not have to be a model, but still in good shape, that does not only mean athletic and slim, but beautiful in her own body. I am looking for someone to take charge and lead me into my fantasy. I want to be seduced and taken slowly through this experience. You must be ok with my hubby watching and not participating though. Come see me!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of knmd72585's responses

Information
  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1968 March 2, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A