knightoffantasie 55 / M
"Are there any women that wants to play ??"
imperial, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2005

To view all of
knightoffantasie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knightoffantasie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
sheepdog541
Missouri, United States
wmelika12
Missouri, United States
patti071460
Missouri, United States
creamy8787
Missouri, United States
portoricanlover
Missouri, United States
Nitafuck101
Illinois, United States
nastyeasy1966
Missouri, United States
ChokesAndCuddles
Missouri, United States
 
Status
knightoffantasie 55/M
imperial, Missouri
Introduction
Hi

Thanks for checking out my profile.
I am looking for DDF discreet woman that wants to play. That's why I am here at AdultFriendFinder. I thought that I would give this a try.
I am very opening minded about sex and I am looking for the same in a woman. And by the way I do have a pierced dick. I am not bragging but some women are not into it. ........This is a sex sight .. so if that is what you are looking for get in touch with me .

My Ideal Person A discreet woman who is ready to say what she wants. I am looking for a fwb ,that I can share my sexual needs with. If you are a non smoking woman that wants to play email me.
PS I am into ass play -pegging-stretching

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of knightoffantasie's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • imperial, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: