knight5050 62 / M
"Mature Black Male/Montgomery"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
knight5050's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knight5050's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,081 Active Members!*
 
Status
knight5050 62/M
Montgomery, Alabama
Looking For Daytime Fun.
Introduction
Mature Black Male,married, clean, discreet, well educated , managerial.Classy, not pushy, always a gentleman.I am 6 feet tall, 215 pounds and well endowed. Retired government employee, with part time job. I make my own work schedule, therefore, able to meet during the day. Hobbies include sports and listening to classical music. I'm especially looking for a lady who is discrete and very careful and is looking to meet on a fairly regular basis. Wife no longer interested in sex, we sleep in separate bedrooms and have not had sex in years. Hopefully, there is a lady out there who is in a similar situation.

My Ideal Person Looking for a female between the ages of 50 and 70.Married female preferred, but not limited too.I'm not looking to interfere or break up any relationships, just looking for companionship and intimacy. BBWs most welcome. Looking for a mature lady who can meet discretely during the day primarily during weekdays. Weekend meetings are possible with advance planning.I can travel some. I will provide a meeting place(motel room). Giving oral is my specialty.I love giving oral to the ladies. Guaranteed to curl your toes.Those who are traveling through the Montgomery area are also welcome to contact me.If distance is a problem can possibly meet you halfway.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: