knight40n 39 / M
"Serious members, contact me when you're ready for some fun."
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2013

To view all of
knight40n's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knight40n's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
here2playru
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
SAFECOUPLE2015
Florida, United States
mamiricatota
Florida, United States
geminiluvers
Florida, United States
MeCouple4More
Maine, United States
KimInMelbourne
Florida, United States
2juicypussys
Florida, United States
colombiancpl4bbc
Georgia, United States
willsway9
Florida, United States
 
Status
knight40n 39/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Props to the AdultFriendFinder members that took a chance on me this year. Not afraid to open up and take a chance on something difference and "freaky" and allowing me to fill / complete the fantasy. I'm just looking to have fun and I have very little limits, so if you have something on your mind, don't be shy to send me a message. I'm also willing to try anything new. I'll send photos if you request that from me, but be prepared to do the same if you don't have any pictures on your profile. If you have even the smallest curiosity in me, please don't be afraid or shy to message me or ask me questions, you just might like the reply I send back (yes, I'm just that friendly ). I also don't mind traveling if it's within reason. I'm here for the same reason you are here, To have adult fun.

Update: I have other pictures and willing to share with anyone that is interested, you just have to ask. I'm not posting publicly.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples or females (single or married) or whomever that's looking to take their fantasy to the next level and having fun and being safe. Even to make friends if that's possible on this site. If you are looking for someone just to chat with and be nasty text buddies, I CAN also be that buddy to. I'm here for the same reasons you are here. I would love to hear from you.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: