knfris3 52 / M
"i love sex, looking for good people who enjoy sex like i do"
ocean shores, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2011

To view all of
knfris3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knfris3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilv2skc
Washington, United States
theyallwanttheD
California, United States
dragnette10
Washington, United States
loudmouth1964
Oregon, United States
Shypussie28
Washington, United States
rachels69x2
Alberta, Canada
hotwifebadgirl
Washington, United States
robincdtg
Washington, United States
adambomb5150
Oregon, United States
 
Status
knfris3 52/M
ocean shores, Washington
Introduction
i travel a lot for work , i would like to meet people for sex but i am kinda shy.
but i love sex and need it all the time. I am n Long Beach til the 29th of april

My Ideal Person i am looking for a couple that likes to share. 3 some can be fun. tell me what you like ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to have a 3 some..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of knfris3's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • ocean shores, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: