[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
knech 68 / M
"Funloving,easy going Guy with nice Sexy Prick."
Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 14, 2013

To view all of
knech's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knech's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,564,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bluestorm72
Idaho, United States
CrazyMen39
Alsace, France
 
Status
knech 68/M
, , Thailand
Introduction
Im a sexy Man from Switzerland and live in Pattaya.I am married to Thai Lady.I am new to this but I want some Fun.Want to Chat with Ladies or Couples all over the World.Open for everything.
I love Sex Indoor and Outdoor but nothing to kinky.Like Oral,69,
various Position and Sextoys.

My Ideal Person Im looking for discreet Relationship because im maried.Im not kinky but can try new Things.Like eat Pussy and get Blowjob.
Lets see what the Future brings

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Keine bestimmten

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Habe keine Fanasien über das bin ich hinweg.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
>>!Nein

View more of knech's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1948
Hometown: Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Gärtner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: