kmmm7074 46 / 42 / C
"In need of a woman"
Garden City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2015

To view all of
kmmm7074's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kmmm7074's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
opuddles
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
kltmpt
Alaska, United States
Commence1988
Indiana, United States
sexngonsa
California, United States
KELLE2015
Michigan, United States
Collingwoodfun
Ontario, Canada
john_donna2013
Michigan, United States
 
Status
kmmm7074 46/C
Garden City, Michigan
Introduction
We are an average couple looking to add a lil spice to our already great sex life. We are looking to find a playmate(s) to enjoy some sexual fantasies with. Very laid back easy going couple. The male half is str8t and female half is bi...Male half is an awesome lover always into pleasing. Female is known to squirt and has quite a few tattoos....Her birthday is coming up would really love to have a private playful party ......

My Ideal Person A female (bi) for a lil woman on woman and a lil 3 way tag ....or a couple who would enjoy playing as a group ... We would love for them to be kinky and maybe a lil rough housing (lol) . Perfect scenario maybe have a few drinks , play a lil pool and then have some wild sex all nite long

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kmmm7074's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garden City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1970 February 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed Administrative Asst
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses