klj87 38 / M
"I have no introduction title"
Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 21, 2012

To view all of
klj87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view klj87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,917,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SugarWalls4U
Rhode Island, United States
ashleydel
Delaware, United States
naughtynay2
Massachusetts, United States
BellaPuttana69
Massachusetts, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
babieserin2
Massachusetts, United States
BunnygirlSarah97
Massachusetts, United States
thickassexy
Nevada, Ukraine
 
Status
klj87 38/M
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
Just looking around....wondering why I waste my time with this sometimes. It seems this is more about fans and points and contests than actually meeting....or maybe it's just me. I know I'm not the best looking guy around, but I don't think I'm THAT bad.....the more you drink the better I look! Basically just looking to meet and see where things go. If you are actually interested feel free to ask anything!

My Ideal Person A nymphomaniac that owns a liquor store!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of klj87's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: