klintt222 32 / M
"lets have fun fun and more fun"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 12, 2014

To view all of
klintt222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view klintt222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luciouswife2
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Dessert_First
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
6cumtogether79
British Columbia, Canada
gogeours
Dublin, Ireland
951413mzc
Alberta, Canada
DAsmith1000
Alberta, Canada
juicyandwet5
Saskatchewan, Canada
squirtingpeach
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
klintt222 32/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I love to enjoy life and meet couples, groups and single ladies. No bi male thanks. I like the raunchy night, and night out for a drink and may b more. Like to be spontaneous. I have been in the life style for a while and met some great friends. Been honest and discreet is a most, I can accommodate some times..I'm looking forward to hearing from you.. cheers...i'm willing to travel and always ready to play.
Note**you must be clean or it's a big turn off.
No sending u of more nude pics cos some people in here just want pics and no show. I respect ur time and u respect mine. We are here to have fun and you will get that from me in abundance.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of klintt222's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English