klcouple20008 39 / 39 / C
"klcouple looking for couple or gal"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2008

To view all of
klcouple20008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view klcouple20008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taschy
South Australia, Australia
sexfantasyss
singapore, Singapore
fantasy384
Madhya Pradesh, India
harley1200flh
South Australia, Australia
theshooter1973
South Australia, Australia
ilickclit96
Victoria, Australia
arabian_nights3
South Australia, Australia
1234letsdooit
Selangor, Malaysia
Tant4fun
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
klcouple20008 39/C
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
We are a very easygoing chinese asian from malaysia we are new here couple, who like to keep the atmosphere light, playful and sexy

We both really looking for someone sexy we can have a few drinks with and enjoy some playtime with as well. Chemistry is very important to us.

Our previous partners have all been (and still are) good friends.

We're super honest and open, both within our relationship and with others, it's a must.

No Drama is a big one, why bother? Lets just have fun!

We'd love to exchange some more photos, just drop us a line!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person we from malaysia chinese asian couple ,

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 157-160 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Race: East Indian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say