klaus_ssex 58 / M
"Entdecken / Probieren"
Aachen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2004

To view all of
klaus_ssex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view klaus_ssex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
fickfotze1969
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_owldreampaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Raweih702
Saxony, Germany
amunra30
New Mexico, United States
rm_ralle157
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
rm_tumleh1955
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
bikerman_xt
Lower Saxony, Germany
otti49
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
klaus_ssex 58/M
Aachen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Suche Frau(en), Paar, Mann für gelegentliche nette Stunden.
Bin offen für Vieles, experimentierfreudig.

Schreibt mir Nachricht mit Mail.
Oder Kontakt Sk..e unter "klaus Mller"

Hoffe bis bald mal, Klaus

My Ideal Person Suche nette Leute (w / p / (m)) mit Spass an der Erotik.
Suche den Kontakt zu netten Leuten, der zum Kribbeln im Bauch führt, den Austausch von anregenden Gedanken und Fantasien.
Gern dann auch zum Ausprobieren.
Wem geht es genauso und wer hat Lust und Gelegenheit.
Traut euch, Sympathie entscheidet.
Möchte Neues erleben und ausprobieren, bei gegenseitigem Gefallen weitgehend ohne Tabus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of klaus_ssex's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Aachen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: