kkinky99 55 / 54 / C
"right now looking for uncut cocks"
pullman, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kkinky99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kkinky99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,187 Active Members!*
 
Status
kkinky99 55/C
pullman, Washington
kinda off and on this time of year. but drop us a note.
Introduction
just looking for couples for both and select single men and women.. unfortunately the husband is out of the game for a while but still loves to watch and video.

My Ideal Person bi couples are our first choice. well hung guys make the short list. we don't care about what someone looks like. she's like another gangbang if we can arrange one so if you have friends drop us a note when you see us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a full on bareback gang bang for her while he gets to watch
and video it and be the last man to cum inside her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one comes to mind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kkinky99's responses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • pullman, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 December 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses