kkandma 57 / 55 / C
"Happily married couple looking for a little something extra."
Jenison, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kkandma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kkandma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,626 Active Members!*
 
Status
kkandma 57/C
Jenison, Michigan
Introduction
A busy, fun loving, educated couple in their mid 50s looking for an extra man to pleasure a full figured BBW. Husband enjoys watching with some participation but with wife only, he is not bi or bi-curious. We are fairly new to this but fast learners.

My Ideal Person A straight male who is in our age group who can be discreet and respectful. Must be clean, fun loving, easy going, and with a sense of humor. Must be willing to meet for a drink or two before setting up a time for festivities. Looking for a long term friend with benefits situation. Bed hoppers need not apply.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sense of humor and intelligence

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kkandma's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jenison, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 October 1, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None