kjrbje 49 / 48 / C
"looking to spice things up a little. or mabe a lot."
Devils Lake, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2010

To view all of
kjrbje's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kjrbje's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spontaineoushung
North Dakota, United States
Outfitter1979
Saskatchewan, Canada
Kahuna19602
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
FargoSwingerClub
North Dakota, United States
So_Anyways30
North Dakota, United States
countrylife2012
Minnesota, United States
mack6293
Minnesota, United States
couple4fukfunwit
Nebraska, United States
lvn2008
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
kjrbje 49/C
Devils Lake, North Dakota
Introduction
we are blonde blue eyed norwegiens. wanting to add spice to our sex life!
WARNING: Any istitutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. if you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
We love to travel and would like to find friends to come along for the funWe go to Vegas and Arizona (we like it hot!)and are very spontaneous and open to all types of activities.
We only play as a pair - we may both not partake but both will be present- NO SEPERATE ROOMS!!! If you are a single female or male looking for a single date try E- Harmony

My Ideal Person someone who likes to go out for a couple drinks and relax,unwind,and have fun.It is important for us to have chemistry and "click". We are looking for couples who can relax and let loose a little(or alot).We are willing to travel if we have enough advance notice to plan.

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Devils Lake, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1967 January 3, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None