kjnycpl 66 / 66 / C
"Loving and Caring Woman - She is not meeting at this time,"
Horseheads, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kjnycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicedick4u44
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hotwire11hlah
New York, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
9786az
New York, United States
DinnerDate4U
North Carolina, United States
ciclonandcoke
New York, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
hotandhornyru
New York, United States
Trapper69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
kjnycpl 66/C
Horseheads, New York
Introduction
I have left the prior profile without amendment as I hope she will change her mind, but presently she is not interested in meeting

He needs a cock to suck and he has never been fucked by another man. I think his time has come.

She is a 62 year old Irish blonde, average build, blue eyes. Happily married but open to relationships outside the marriage.

Husband may also get involved at her whim. He is not allowed intercourse with other women, but does perform well orally if desired.

We are from upstate NY - Elmira Corning area.

Would really prefer to find a Bull, who knows how to treat a lady and how to use a cuckold husband.

My Ideal Person She would like to meet a woman from close to or near our area for friendship and perhaps a relationship. If you are a man, please be over 40, single or have wife's permission to play, height & weight proportionate, over 5' 9" tall and adequately hung and knows how to pleasure a woman. Please be someone who enjoys dining, drinks, listening to music and able to converse. She likes to dress in heels and to be a bit sexy. Lingerie and shoes are her two shopping weaknesses.
She has a special affinity for policemen and firemen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kjnycpl's responses

Information
  • 66/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Horseheads, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1950 July 1, 1950
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Professional Leisure
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C