kjdoesit 44 / M
"Looking for discreet experiences."
Gulf Breeze, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2011

To view all of
kjdoesit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kjdoesit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,577,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amanda122009
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
welfp1
Florida, United States
nwflpfcpl
Florida, United States
lovinit767
Florida, United States
Raceybrunette70
Florida, United States
rm_Loves2nmore
Florida, United States
HotLittleUnicorn
Alabama, United States
countrygirl3939
Alabama, United States
1hotMILF4u2
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
kjdoesit 44/M
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Introduction
I am a very laid back, easy going guy, professional and clean cut looking guy. I am not looking for a serious relationship. I am looking for the laid back type who can enjoy a good conversation but can also enjoy being naughty when it's time and we both agree. There is nothing better than building up to the moment that we want to just rip our clothes off but at the same time enjoy a nice outing together. I am looking for either a lady or a couple where the focus is about her satisfaction.

My Ideal Person What is the ideal couple or lady? Well let me say that it is hard to tell how someone is by talking to them on the site. Meeting is the ideal thing because then you will know for sure if it is a possibility. Ideal for me is simply, being fun, open minded and being adults about the situation. This is about finding people you can enjoy not only in the bedroom but also out of the bedroom and become pretty good friends with. Yes the sex can be pretty damn awesome but being able to call someone your friend is also a benefit. We will see how things go and remember, open minded is always a good thing. How can you have any fun if you are closed minded. Email me and lets get to know each other.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Gulf Breeze, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None