kjc60170 32 / M
"Looking for fun"
Olyphant, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2010

To view all of
kjc60170's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kjc60170's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MommaHottness078
Online NOW!
New York, United States
couple4fun72663
Pennsylvania, United States
MdSucker
Maryland, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
nittany4997
Pennsylvania, United States
Pep196
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexygmilf4u
Pennsylvania, United States
ManOfSteel69_24
California, United States
pauldean43
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
kjc60170 32/M
Olyphant, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hey everyone my name is Kevin, I'm from Olyphant Pa, A small town outside of Scranton. Its not glamorous trust me but it has a few cool bars to hang out with. Im not an alcoholic lol but it beats going to Scranton when it snows. Anyways I love to go out and have a good time, basically going to bars, wasting money on the music there and everything else that is fun. I love water parks and beaches.if you want to find me my aaaiaaiaiaiaimmamam is d e l i boy 70

One thing to know about me is I am very loyal,caring and trustworthy, I will always be there for the person I'm with. I will always give advice when needed. If you need a shoulder to cry on i can do that as well. Ive been told I'm unique, and fun to be with. I say things that are out there does not mean I'm a creep I'm just totally honest with you. I will always tell it like it is.

I am not shy to say things out of the ordinary I'm not a pervert by any means its just that I'm not shy I'm very outgoing but i am also courteous to others and will refrain my self if i offend anyone.

In closing I'm just a decent guy looking for a decent affectionate girl to hang out with and possibly develop more with

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Olyphant, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: