kiwityke2012 61 / 51 / C
"Loving couple interested in extra fun with the right people"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 5, 2012

To view all of
kiwityke2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kiwityke2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikethekiwi4
Auckland, New Zealand
uncut25000
Auckland, New Zealand
wer42c
*, New Zealand
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
beachcpl4funtime
Queensland, Australia
in2it4fun2
Wellington, New Zealand
cardmixer
Taranaki, New Zealand
party56885
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
kiwityke2012 61/C
Auckland, , New Zealand
Introduction
We've played with a few couples before and really enjoyed it, and enjoy giving more than getting. Looking for clean, discreet, honest and fun relationships.

We're mainly looking for FFM fun, so F or FM are most interesting for us. Single men, thanks for your interest but please don't contact us - we'll contact you if we think we could change our minds .

My Ideal Person We're looking for a FM couple or single lady who would like to go out to see if we all 'click', then maybe consider a fun and sexy night somewhere together. As mentioned, we're mainly looking for FFM fun but if it gets exciting enough I'm sure F and F might consider other 'options'!

No offence will be taken if we meet and your interest stops there (we hope the same goes for you). We are a 'no obligations, no problem' couple. Either way, you must have a sense of humour though please!

If you think the above sounds like you, please do contact us, we'll be interested to hear from you. Cheers!

No photo, no contact! Oh, and if all you've got to say is mono-syllabic words - please don't bother. Do yourself a favour and 'gain our interest' with a little more than that! Cheers!

Information
  • 61/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1955 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C