kiwiadventurecpl 50 / 48 / C
"An adventurous couple in and out of the bedroom living the dream"
Auckland, Northland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 19, 2014

To view all of
kiwiadventurecpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kiwiadventurecpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flappers0222
chartwell, New Zealand
mxdcplinnz
Auckland, New Zealand
funlovers_75
hj, New Zealand
karmasutyaself
Waikato, New Zealand
hugefun101
Auckland, New Zealand
69SexyPair2
4312, New Zealand
ToiletSlave2U
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Status
kiwiadventurecpl 50/C
Auckland, Northland , New Zealand
Introduction
We are a fun outdoor couple who alternate our time between Auckland and our beach house. We are always out doing something and love the way that life provides. She slim sexy and him muscular. Enjoy great times together and hosting

Just looking for good fun friends to see where it leads, Dont do drama or insecurity. Note this is extra for us and we treat it as such and keen that its respectful both ways

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of kiwiadventurecpl's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auckland, Northland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1966 December 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Eye Color: Brown Blue