kividi5755 59 / 61 / C
"Happily married couple seeks same for FWB"
Southern Forest Co., Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 16, 2010

To view all of
kividi5755's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kividi5755's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
 
Status
kividi5755 59/C
Southern Forest Co., Wisconsin
Can no longer read new emails, this site has them blurred out. WTF
Introduction
We are NO LONGER Gold members.
We've been together for 38 years and are enjoying life after kids. We are work-a-holics and enjoy it. We have talked about this LS for years and now are looking to enjoy it. We are just your average straight couple. We are looking for FWB's that we can get together with occasionally. We are fairly open minded about it, and are just looking for some spicy friends. We have a few fantasies, but we are just a "go with the flow" kind of couple. We are fairly new to the LS, so lets meet and see what happens, because we will need to know you well before there will be benefits. Unfortunately, because of our job, we can't travel much unless its planned well ahead of time. We can do a 1/2-way 1st meet if its close enough. But, if you like to travel, we can "leave the light on for ya."

UPDATE 10/6/2015
This site SUCKS. Now we can NOT even read OUR emails from even the Gold members. AdultFriendFinder has them all blurred out. W.T.F. If you wish to email us, go to that other well-known site. We are lifetime members there. Starts with the letters S and a L and a S. Also, we have met a lot more people from there.

My Ideal Person Looking for other married couples or long term attached couples for friends or acquaintances with benefits. Couples willing to take the time to get to know us and us to know you, because we want the benefit package to be long-lasting. Just be honest and truthful, and d/d free as we are.

Information
  • 59/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southern Forest Co., Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1957 February 10, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C