kittyteaser00 56 / M
"Hi Everyone"
PSL, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2008

To view all of
kittyteaser00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittyteaser00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
42DDSusan
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
TeeC33
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
superstealth50
California, United States
naughtyRobyncd
Florida, United States
MsIndicaGreenly
Arizona, United States
EllieSpicy
California, United States
alisonshantal
Morelos, Mexico
HAPPYHONRY1
Alaska, United States
cagole13
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
kittyteaser00 56/M
PSL, Florida
Still looking for that right someone or couple to have many sexual adventures and explore new possibilities!
Introduction
I have been a member here for a few years now and have met some interesting women and couples, I would really like to find someone, or a couple locally for some lasting friendship and sexual adventures. I am available during the day and some evenings and weekends. Really tired of making an effort to meet people and exchanging emails and having it go no where. I am a Gentleman at all times and live life to the fullest each and every day. I also believe humor goes a long way.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to please sexually, I prefer to give it my all and have found in doing so I am always rewarded for my efforts. Ladys I breath thru my ears lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kittyteaser00's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • PSL, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: