kittyplay4molly 34 / F
"It is only complicated, if you make it:)"
Bothell, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 15, 2011

To view all of
kittyplay4molly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittyplay4molly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,649 Active Members!*
 
Status
kittyplay4molly 34/F
Bothell, Washington
Introduction
I am a married bi girl. I can and do play alone with GIRLS. With his encouragement and support of my fun. Attitude is very important for me. It is about fun, hot, dirty and passion filled sex. Not drama. I want girls that want to have fun and be with other girls because THEY want to, not because a partner wants them to. I do this for me, not my hubby.

I do love to kiss, alot!! Have a nice toy collection as well.

If you are a couple, check out our couples profile "mudpitmolly".

My Ideal Person Drama free fun. If a FWB or something more develops, great I am just not running around looking for that. Please be HWP and clean, as I am. Not concerned with age or race. But attitude and looks I am.

Again if you are a couple, go to our couples profile "mudpitmolly".

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of kittyplay4molly's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Bothell, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: