kittyalbina 35 / F
"shy & timid but looking for a good time"
Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2011

To view all of
kittyalbina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittyalbina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eldotado788
Iowa, Estados Unidos
1Drkchocalate4u7
Wisconsin, United States
creamyluv5725
Wisconsin, United States
Umightgetluky
Wisconsin, United States
bigblack181
Iowa, United States
jetta851
Wisconsin, United States
Sexyts39
Minnesota, United States
rockhard3913
North Carolina, United States
MN_transplant73
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
kittyalbina 35/F
Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin
Introduction
I want to have fun & feel good. But what I really want is a baby daddy. I like dark meat & bare back.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes a good fuck. Must be clean (no STDs). I would like a BBD. Someone who wouldn't mind letting me have his baby. Romantic would be nice but if he wants FWB or NSA that's fine also.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alanis. Linkin.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", just a mere touch in the direction of sex but massage is thebes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, willing to let me have his baby

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shemar Moore. His dark skin is so amazingly sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kittyalbina's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 10, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manufacturing
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: