kitsapcouple5 57 / 57 / C
"Let's meet for drinks and dinner and get to know each other"
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 25, 2014

To view all of
kitsapcouple5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kitsapcouple5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taccpl4fun4
Washington, United States
be4my2pet0
Washington, United States
lane2pass
Washington, United States
KinkyBiCouple4u2
Washington, United States
bicurious2014101
Washington, United States
honeyB663
Washington, United States
dbtravelers
Washington, United States
considerate99
Beijing, United States
venusdoesmars
Washington, United States
 
Status
kitsapcouple5 57/C
Port Orchard, Washington
Male mainly seeking at this time--but we are open to another couple or a single woman let's chat and see what happens and go from there!
Introduction
Big picture we are still seeking single females or similar couples to ourselves for friendship, and if things click a bit more. We are a very committed, happy and outgoing couple and we like similar people.

But we are also shifting our focus a bit more now. She has a medical condition that impacts her fatigue levels and thus she gets tired easily--so we have moved to a more open relationship. We still play together but he is free to play outside with other women or couples. There is NO drama at this end and from your viewpoint it will be similar to dealing with a single male but without any chance of entanglement!

Note this ALL above board and you are free to verify directly with her in person or via telephone. We are not out to deceive anyone. We like to be all no drama in our lives! Our goal is always to be above board with each other and other people.

He is a semi-retired professional, who still sometimes consults, and is 5'9" tall and 165 pounds. Easy going and good natured with a good sense of humor. He works out 3-5 days a week and considers himself athletic/average. Not a hard body by any stretch of the imagination, but in good shape.

She is happily retired She is 5'6" tall and 140 pounds. She also works out and considers herself athletic/average. She is also very easy going, good natured, and is the organizer of our many parties and get-togethers, etc. She loves a good party!

Big picture--looking for him, but the right woman or couple out there we will play as a couple. Let's chat and see what happens.

My Ideal Person Ideal person? Is there such a thing? I suppose from our viewpoint someone who can find a way to make this work for their lives and for our lives. We don't want drama or disease or anything bad to come from this. We look at this as an extension of our sex life, but it doesn't define who we are.

Ideally we are seeking people who are clean and smart and fun to be with. We don't 'need' this in our sex life--so if we are going to bring a person (or persons) into the bedroom -- well they better damn well be fun and exciting to make it worth our while

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Good Communicator

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kitsapcouple5's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 2, 1959 December 28, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Semi-retired retired
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None