kitsapbottomman 73 / M
"Searching For My Top(s)"
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kitsapbottomman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poleclimber43
Washington, United States
 
Status
kitsapbottomman 73/M
Port Orchard, Washington
Introduction
Lookintg for a top guy ( also 2 males and male/female couples) that I can connect with and to enjoy
I enjoy being on the bottom and enjoy having "cbt" done on me and having toys inserted in me and having my breast's/nipples sucked on and bitten and tortured some. Enjoy wearing a collar and leash Want to try bondaged with a good friend or friends.

My Ideal Person A "top(s)" that like to play with a bottom who likes to experiment with new ways to enjoy sex. I like my "top(s)" to have 6 plus inches in average to thick penises. They can be caucasian,colored or mixed races. Have been with colored and enjoyed my time with them.
Prefer my friends be above age 35. Also must be considerate of their partner. I also will play with only cut cocks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kitsapbottomman's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 10, 1943
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English