kissygirl45 51 / F
"Looking for a erotic sensual man"
Hartford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 13, 2010

To view all of
kissygirl45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissygirl45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,495 Active Members!*
 
Status
kissygirl45 51/F
Hartford, Massachusetts
Introduction
Young 49 year old fun loving sexy lady, looking for a fun man with a sense of adventure.. Must have a good sense of humor willing to try new things. I try to live life to the fullest and looking for someone to share those fun and wild times with! Love to go out dancing and to dinner let's see if you can keep up with me. Tired of the same old routine? And plain vanilla sex life too, me too! If so I'm your woman give me a try you won't be disapointed! Email me if intrested and let's chat.

My Ideal Person Someone Tall and handsome have a good sense of humor and likes to laugh and have fun! Be romantice and a gentlemen in public but have a wild side to him in the bedroom behind closed doors!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like a variety of music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bradley Cooper his eyes and sexy smile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kissygirl45's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Hartford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 12, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: