kissmybbtits 47 / F
"Kiss me from my head to my toes???"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kissmybbtits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissmybbtits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edgezoneseeker
Colorado, United States
neanderthan2025
Colorado, United States
DenverGreg
Colorado, United States
maskapayta82
Colorado, United States
BigBri9inch
Colorado, United States
Lloydster80
Utah, United States
Johnbig6262
Utah, United States
XxvalientthorxX
New Mexico, United States
mik3p1185
Colorado, United States
 
Status
kissmybbtits 47/F
Fort Collins, Colorado
Wishing you a very sexy day full of naughty thoughts!!!
Introduction

UPDATE: PLEASE STOP ASKING ME TO FUCK YOUR HUSBANDS SO YOU CAN WATCH OR VIDEO! What's wrong with you people! Damn! AND read my profile! If you don't fit what i'm looking for DO NOT contact me!!!

Hello you naughty naughty MEN (meaning over 35)! I do not play games!. I want the real deal darlin. When you email me, include a photo, cut to the chase. I don't have a lot of time so what little I do have I want to make count. Read my profile before contacting me, don't just look at my photos!
I must say I think more like a man, I am not into all the emotional garbage most women dish out, I am here for playtime, but it also needs to be safe. I am disease free & get tested every 6 months.

My lovers are also my friends. I love to tease and flirt, as you can see from my photos....so have a great day and thank you for stopping by to possibly....kiss my big beautiful tits??? LOL!!


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I seek a man, men that know how to please me....over and over. Someone at least 5'10 weighing over 185. I'm not a skinny woman, if that's what you want keep looking and do not message me, flirt with me or hotlist me. Don't waste my time! I have all the curves as you can see from my photos..for what I want I need and crave a masculine man! I want someone who is not selfish, if you know what I mean, someone that takes their time and knows how to please a real woman! I love sex and everything about it kissing, god I love kissing...foreplay...climax, then we rest and do it over and over again!! I am truly insatiable. Yes I have testimonials, but you know what, they are for me not you!
***If I don't respond to you don't get mad, it just means you should turn the page, ok? I try to respond to as many as I can to be courteous but sometimes I can not!!!happy happyf;

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Music is amazing no matter WTF you're doing!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Conan the barbarian, Javier Bardem, Bono from U2, Zack
Wilde, guitarist, lead singer from Rammstein (Till Lindemann)!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kissmybbtits's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 26, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Health
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: